• Staff Name

    Position

    Email

    Abbot, Mary

    1st grade teacher

    mabbott@goaj.org 

    Alonso, Elea

    Receptionist

    ealonso@goaj.org

    Anzaldua Peralta, Marissa  

    Librarian

     manzaldu@goaj.org

      Arbuckle, Valinda

    Math specialist

    varbuckl@goaj.org 

      Baugh, Mari

    SLPA

    mbaugh@goaj.org

      Bliss, Karen

    5th grade teacher

     kbliss@goaj.org

     Burros, Susie Cafeteria staff

     sburros@goaj.org

     Campbell, Courtney 5th grade teacher

    ccampbel@goaj.org 

    Castro, Debbie SPED Para

    dcastro@goaj.org

    Clement, Natalie Prinicipal

    nclement@goaj.org

     Coffey-Urban, Pam SPED Para

    pcoffeyu@goaj.org

     Day, Michael 5th grade teacher

    mday@goaj.org

    Decker, Suzanned Music teacher

    sdecker@goaj.org

    Disanto, Susan SLP

    sdisanto@goaj.org

    Dougall, Susana SPED Para sdougall@goaj.ord
    Forbes, Shelley KG teacher sforbes@goaj.org
     Garcia, Olivia Custodian ogarcia@goaj.org
    Gavre, Stephanie 3rd grade teacher sgavre@goaj.org
     Greenway, Amy O.T. agreenwa@goaj.org
     Grimaldi, Tom 4th grade teacher tgrimald@goaj.org
     Hanson, Rachel SPED Para rhanson@goaj.org
     Hoogesteger, Jill Cafeteria staff jhoogest@goaj.org
     Huelskamp, Lisa 1st grade teacher lhuelska@goaj.org
     Kiesow, Sandy SPED Para skiesow@goaj.org
    Kopke, Tanya 3rd grade teacher tkopke@goaj.org
    Laager, Dawn  Assistant Behavioral Coach  dlaager@goaj.org
    Lara, Colleen  Title I Specialist cmlara@goaj.org
     Lewis, Maila Administrative Asst. mlewis@goaj.org
    Liversedge, Elizabeth 2nd grad teacher eliverse@goaj.org
    Longacre, Erika KG teacher elongacr@goaj.org
    Lucero, Laura 4th grade teacher llucero@goaj.org
    Martinez, Melissa 4th grade teacher mmartine@goaj.org
    McAllister, Catherine Behavioral Coach cmcallis@oaj.org
    Miller, Allyson CS SPED teacher amiller@goaj.org
    Miller, Sheila SPED Para smiller@goaj.org
    Nazario, Hermiio Bldg. Manager hnazario@goaj.org
    Obrien, Kate COTA kobrien@goaj.org
    Ochoa, Maria SPED Para  
    Osborn, Annamaria SPED Teacher aosborn@goaj.org
    Price, Shannon Cafeteria staff sprice@goaj.org
    Quirk, Anna SPED Para aquirk@goaj.org
    Real, Priscilla Custodian preal@goaj.org
    Rhinesmith, Terri SPED teacher trhinesm@goaj.org
    Riehl, Patricia Resource Teacher-Lower grade priehl@goaj.org
    Robertson, Linda Cafeteria staff Lroberts@goaj.org
    Rockwood, Jessica Title I Para jrockwoo@goaj.org
    Rowan, Andrea SLPA arowan@goaj.org
    Savolt, Liz Coach lsavolt@goaj.org
    Schopmeyer, Shana Psychologist sschopme@goaj.org
    Shonley, Ashlee Nurse ashonley@goaj.org
    Shook, Tina Cafeteria Leader tshook@goaj.org
    Smith, Jacque Registrar jasmith@goaj.org
    Stoddard, Joshua 6th grade teacher jstoddar@goaj.org
    Thorpe, Gavin Custodian gthorpe@goaj.org
    Wauson, Ruth Resource teacher rwauson@goaj.org
    Webb, Naomi 1st grade teacher nwebb@goaj.org
    Wild, Cheryl 6th grade teacher cwild@goaj.org
    Wood, Amanda SLP awood@goaj.org
    Young, Chad 2nd grade teacher cyoung@goaj.org
    Young, Shannon 500-C syoung@goaj.org