• Staff Name

    Position

    Email

      Aguirre, Maria

    Receptionist

     maguirre@goaj.org

    Alawadhi, Sarah

    Custodian

    salawadhi@goaj.org

      Backues, Tara

    4th Grade Teacher

    tbackues@goaj.org

     Bailey, Ginger 2nd Grade Teacher

    gbailey@goaj.org

    Baldenegro, Nicole Cafeteria

    nbaldene@goaj.org

     Barks, Kaity Paraeducator

    kbarks@goaj.org

     Blackwood, Mallory  Librarian

    mblackwo@goaj.org

    Brosh, Alicia 6th Grade Teacher

    abrosh@goaj.org

     Brown, Michael 3rd Grade Teacher mbrown@goaj.org
    Camacho, Raul Paraeducator raul.camacho@goaj.org
    Castro, Debbie Paraeducator dcastro@goaj.org
     Cazares, Melina Paraeducator mcazares@goaj.org
    Chambers, Kea 3rd Grade Teacher kchambers@goaj.org
    Cole, Mandy 6th Grade Teacher mandy.cole@goaj.org
     Crago, Claire 2nd Grade Teacher ccrago@goaj.org
    Danser, Bill Band Teacher bdanser@goaj.org
    Downey, Cheryl Health Aide cdowney@goaj.org
    Edwards, Teresa Kdg Teacher tedwards@goaj.org
    Fentress, Ali Paraeducator afentress@goaj.org
    Finley, Terrie Cafeteria tfinley@goaj.org
    Foster, Nichole School Nurse nfoster@goaj.org
     Garland, Terry Paraeducator tgarland@goaj.org
    Gilberg, Kira Cafeteria Manager kgilberg@goaj.org
    Hardie, Brandi Custodian brandi.hardie@goaj.org
    Harnage, Susan Campus Substitute sharnage@goaj.org
    Hart, Kelly Speech Pathologist khart@goaj.org
    Hendrix, Dacey Kdg Teacher dacey.hendrix@goaj.org
    Hermann, Sara School Psychologist shermann@goaj.org
    Hinton, Elizabeth Title 1 ehinton@goaj.org
    Hutcheson, Anne Special Education ahutches@goaj.org
    King, Melissa Kdg Teacher mking@goaj.org
    Klauss, Caerensa 5th Grade Teacher cklauss@goaj.org
    Lamb, Safiya Future Readiness safiya.lamb@goaj.org
    Lant, Megan COTA mlant@goaj.org
    Leen, Sandra Music/Strings sleen@goaj.org
    Licea, Jill Cafeteria jill.licea@goaj.org
    Marquez, Rebecca 2nd Grade Teacher rmarquez@goaj.org
    Millan, Andrea SLPA andrea.millan@goaj.org
    Moran, Courtney Paraeducator  courtney.moran@goaj.org
    Morelos, Mary SPED Inclusion mary.morelos@goaj.org
    Morissette, Kim Paraeducator kmorisse@goaj.org
    Morrow, Michelle Building Manager mmorrow@goaj.org
    Morton, Amy 1st Grade Teacher amorton@goaj.org
    Mullikin-Fernandez, Judy 1st Grade Teacher jmulliki@goaj.org
    Orrantia, Susan Registrar sorranti@goaj.org
    Ortega, Debra  Cafeteria  dortega@goaj.org 
    Peralta, Melissa Behavior Specialist mperalta@goaj.org
    Rice, Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher srice@goaj.org
    Rumple, Melinda PE Teacher mrumple@goaj.org
    Shaker, Heather Future Readiness hshaker@goaj.org
    Short, Lindsey 5th Grade Teacher lshort@goaj.org
    Simoes, Liz Paraeducator esimoes@goaj.org
    Smith, Patricia Principal pasmith@goaj.org
    Snider, Katie 4th Grade Teacher ksnider@goaj.org
    Steidle, Kathy Physical Therapist ksteidle@goaj.org
    Stoll, Sarah Occupational Therapist sstoll@goaj.org
    Thomas, Laura Office Manager lthomas@goaj.org
    Timas, Ku'uipo 1st Grade Teacher kuuipo.timas@goaj.org
    Tomei, Rosemary  Paraeducator rosemary.tomei@goaj.org
    Trevino, Sammie Paraeducator strevino@goaj.org
    Vance, Thomas Behavior Coach Asst tvance@goaj.org
    Villarreal, Maegan Future Readiness  mvillarr@goaj.org
    Wilson, Miriam 4th Grade Teacher mwilson@goaj.org
    Wolfe, Kelli 6th Grade Teacher kwolfe@goaj.org
    Wright, April 5th Grade Teacher awright@goaj.org
     Ziegler, Wendy Transition Teacher  wendy.ziegler@goaj.org