• Staff Name

    Position

    Email

    Acevedo, Maria

    Paraeducator

    macevedo@goaj.org

      Aguirre, Maria

    Receptionist

     maguirre@goaj.org

      Arbuckle, Valinda

    Accelerated Math

    varbuckl@goaj.org

      Ashby, Emily

    2nd Grade Teacher

    eashby@goaj.org

      Backues, Tara

    4th Grade Teacher

    tbackues@goaj.org

     Bailey, Ginger 2nd Grade Teacher

    gbailey@goaj.org

     Barks, Kaity Paraeducator

    kbarks@goaj.org

     Baugh, Maria Speech

    mbaugh@goaj.org

     Blackwood, Mallory  Library

    mblackwo@goaj.org

     Brossman, Cayla Title 1

    cbrossma@goaj.org

     Brossman, Kimberly Paraeducator

    kbrossma@goaj.org

     Brown, Michael 3rd Grade Teacher mbrown@goaj.org
    Butler, Amy 6th Grade Teacher abutler@goaj.org
     Cazares, Melina Paraeducator mcazares@goaj.org
     Crago, Claire 2nd Grade Teacher ccrago@goaj.org
    Cole, Mandy EL mcole@goaj.org
    Davis, Meaghan Office mdavis@goaj.org
     Decker, Cathy 1st Grade Teacher cdecker@goaj.org
     Dent, Emily Special Education edent@goaj.org
     DiSanto, Susan SLP sdisanto@goaj.org
     Dockery, Keelyn Cafeteria kdockery@goaj.org
     Eagleton, Stefani Kindergarten Teacher seagleto@goaj.org
     Eldridge, Shannon Nurse Assistant seldridg@goaj.org
    Erickson, Margaret Title 1 merickso@goaj.org
     Falconburg, Lauren Title 1 lfalconb@goaj.org
     Flanagan, Stacy Kindergarten Teacher sflanaga@goaj.org
     Garland, Terry Paraeducator tgarland@goaj.org
     Graham, Marie Kindergarten Teacher mgraham@goaj.org
     Grijalva, Irvinm Custodian igrijalv@goaj.org
    Herron, Audra Psychologist aherron@goaj.org
    Hiatt, Amanda 5th Grade Teacher ahiatt@goaj.org
    Hinton, Elizabeth Title 1 ehinton@goaj.org
    Hopkins, Amy 1st Grade Teacher ahopkins@goaj.org
    Hutcheson, Anne Special Education ahutches@goaj.org
    Kelly, Jane Life Skills K-2 jkelly@goaj.org
    Klauss, Caerensa 5th Grade Teacher cklauss@goaj.org
    Leen, Sandra Music sleen@goaj.org
    Lopez, Gilbert Custodian glopez@goaj.org
    Morelos, Mary Life Skills 2-4 mmorelos@goaj.org
    Morissette, Kim Paraeducator kmorisse@goaj.org
    Morrow, Michelle Building Manager mmorrow@goaj.org
    Morton, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher amorton@goaj.org
    Mullikin-Fernandez, Judy 1st Grade Teacher jmulliki@goaj.org
    Nesbitt, Nichole Nurse nnesbitt@goaj.org
    Orrantia, Susan Registrar sorranti@goaj.org
    Palacio, Rebecca Cafeteria rpalacio@goaj.org
    Retana, Maria Cafeteria mretana@goaj.org
    Rice, Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher srice@goaj.org
    Rowan, Andrea Speech arowan@goaj.org
    Roselli, Jennifer COTA jroselli@goaj.org
    Rumple, Melinda PE Teacher mrumple@goaj.org
    Ruppert, Joylynn Paraeducator jruppert@goaj.org
    Schopmeyer, Shanna Psychologist sschopme@goaj.org

    Schroeder, Bill

    PE Teacher bschroed@goaj.org
    Sedillo, Ali 6th Grade Teacher asedillo@goaj.org
    Short, Lindsey 5th Grade Teacher lshort@goaj.org
    Simoes, Liz Paraeducator esimoes@goaj.org
    Smith, Patricia Principal pasmith@goaj.org
    Snider, Katie 4th Grade Teacher ksnider@goaj.org
    Steidle, Kathy Physical Therapist ksteidle@goaj.org
    Stoll, Sarah Occupational Therapist sstoll@goaj.org
    Thomas, Laura Admin Asst lthomas@goaj.org
    Tomei, Rosemary Paraeducator rtomei@goaj.org
    Tucker, Sunni Special Education stucker@goaj.org
    Wagner, Candace Cafeteria Supervisor cwagner@goaj.org
    Whitley, Katrina Teacher kwhitley@goaj.org
    Wilson, Miriam 4th Grade Teacher mwilson@goaj.org
    Wood, Amanda Speech awood@goaj.org
    Wright, April 6th Grade Teacher awright@goaj.org
    Zimmerman, Summer Cafeteria szimmerm@goaj.org