• Staff Name

    Position

    Email

    Acevedo, Maria

    Paraeducator

    macevedo@goaj.org

      Aguirre, Maria

    Receptionist

     maguirre@goaj.org

      Arbuckle, Valinda

    Accelerated Math

    varbuckl@goaj.org

      Ashby, Emily

    2nd Grade Teacher

    eashby@goaj.org

      Backues, Tara

    4th Grade Teacher

    tbackues@goaj.org

     Bailey, Ginger 2nd Grade Teacher

    gbailey@goaj.org

    Baldenegro, Nicole Cafeteria

    nbaldene@goaj.org

     Barks, Kaity Paraeducator

    kbarks@goaj.org

    Beser, Filiz Custodian

    fbeser@goaj.org

     Blackwood, Mallory  Librarian

    mblackwo@goaj.org

    Brosh, Alicia 6th Grade Teacher

    abrosh@goaj.org

     Brossman, Cayla Paraeducator

    cbrossma@goaj.org

     Brossman, Kimberly Paraeducator

    kbrossma@goaj.org

     Brown, Michael 3rd Grade Teacher mbrown@goaj.org
     Cazares, Melina Paraeducator mcazares@goaj.org
     Crago, Claire 2nd Grade Teacher ccrago@goaj.org
    Dalley, Samantha SLP sdalley@goaj.org
    Danser, Bill Band Teacher bdanser@goaj.org
    Davidson, Sunni Special Education stucker@goaj.org
    Day, Jocelyn Behavior Coach Asst. jday@goaj.org
     Decker, Cathy 1st Grade Teacher cdecker@goaj.org
     DiSanto, Susan SLP sdisanto@goaj.org
    Edwards, Teresa Kdg Teacher tedwards@goaj.org
     Eldridge, Shannon Title I Para/Makerspace seldridg@goaj.org
    Felton, Thomas Psychologist tfelton@goaj.org
    Finley, Terrie Cafeteria tfinley@goaj.org
    Folsom, Laura 6th Grade Teacher lfolsom@goaj.org
     Garland, Terry Paraeducator tgarland@goaj.org
    Gilberg, Kira Cafeteria Manager kgilberg@goaj.org
     Graham, Marie Kindergarten Teacher mgraham@goaj.org
     Grijalva, Irvinm Custodian igrijalv@goaj.org
    Hiatt, Amanda 5th Grade Teacher ahiatt@goaj.org
    Hinton, Elizabeth Title 1 ehinton@goaj.org
    Hopkins, Amy 1st Grade Teacher ahopkins@goaj.org
    Hutcheson, Anne Special Education ahutches@goaj.org
    Klauss, Caerensa 5th Grade Teacher cklauss@goaj.org
    Layman, Kaylee Custodian klayman@goaj.org
    Leen, Sandra Music/Strings sleen@goaj.org
    Leonescu, Lori Title I lleonesc@goaj.org
    Morelos, Mary Special Education mmorelos@goaj.org
    Morrow, Michelle Building Manager mmorrow@goaj.org
    Morton, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher amorton@goaj.org
    Mullikin-Fernandez, Judy 1st Grade Teacher jmulliki@goaj.org
    Nesbitt, Nichole Nurse nnesbitt@goaj.org
    Orrantia, Susan Registrar sorranti@goaj.org
    Ortega, Debra  Cafeteria  dortega@goaj.org 
    Rice, Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher srice@goaj.org
    Rowan, Andrea Speech arowan@goaj.org
    Rumple, Melinda PE Teacher mrumple@goaj.org

    Schroeder, Bill

    PE Teacher bschroed@goaj.org

    Schumacher, Katherine

    Cafeteria Asst. kschumac@goaj.org
    Short, Lindsey 5th Grade Teacher lshort@goaj.org
    Simoes, Liz Paraeducator esimoes@goaj.org
    Small, Shelli SLPA ssmall@goaj.org
    Smith, Patricia Principal pasmith@goaj.org
    Snider, Katie 4th Grade Teacher ksnider@goaj.org
    Steidle, Kathy Physical Therapist ksteidle@goaj.org
    Stoll, Sarah Occupational Therapist sstoll@goaj.org
    Thomas, Laura Office Manager lthomas@goaj.org
    Tomei, Rosemary Paraeducator rtomei@goaj.org
    Wilson, Miriam 4th Grade Teacher mwilson@goaj.org
    Wolfe, Kelli 6th Grade Teacher kwolfe@goaj.org
    Wright, April Special Education awright@goaj.org
    Yager, Marilyn SPED Inclusion myager@goaj.org
    Zimmer, Jenna Kdg Teacher jzimmer@goaj.org